Staff Directory

A


Kassie Aasen

Para Ed
Rm. 312
kaasesn@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1312

LeeAnn Anderson

Attendance Clerk (A-K)
Attendance Office N
landerson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1006

Joan Albright

Special Programs
Rm. 346
jalbright@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1346

Scott Arthun

Dean of Students
Principals' Office
sarthun@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1506

B


Jessica Bagwell

Social Studies
Rm. 326 N
American Government World Cultures
jbagwell@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247 Ext. 1326

Rede Ballard

Fine Arts
Rm. 131 N
rballard@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1131

Rachel Barnhurst

Counselor (D-I)
Guidance Office N
rbarnhurst@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1605

Jamie Basham

Foreign Language
Rm. 203 N
jbasham@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1203

Jenny Baumgartner-Himes

School Nurse
Nurse's Office N
jhimes@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1510

Karen Beattie

FACS
Rm. 130
kbeattie@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1130

Tim Bessette

Language Arts
Rm. 362 N
Mr. Bessette's Website
tbessette@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1362

Emily Bishop

Special Programs
Rm. 370
ebishop@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1370

Shari Bowles

Para Ed
Rm. 366
sbowles@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1358

Marcy Bowman

Secretary to Mr. Garman
Attendance Office N
mbowman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1007

Vanessa Bridges

Vanessa Bridges
Rm. 351
vbridges@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1351

Sommer Brittain

IDP
Rm. IDP N
sbrittain@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1025

Becky Buell

Social Studies
Rm. 336 N
Social Studies Dept. Head
Social Studies
bbuell@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1336

Cydni Burton

Subfinder
Attendance Office N
cburton@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1001

Stacey Byrum

Trainer
Rm. 123 N
sbyrum@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1805/1812

C


Tina Campbell

Para Ed
Rm. 316 N
tcampbell@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1743

Claire Carter

English/Yearbook
Rm. 145 N
ccarter@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1145

Traci Chick

Activities
Activites Office N
tchick@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1802

Amy Christensen

Counselor (A-C)
Guidance Office N
achristensen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1609

Micah Christensen

Physical Education
Gymnasium N
michristensen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1749

Doug Christenson

Kitchen ~ Assist Mgr
Kitchen
dchristenson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1903

Rose Cisneros

Para Ed
Rm. 312 N
rcisneros@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1312

Jennie Clinton

Para Ed
Rm. 314
jclinton@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1743

Brandon Cone

C.T.E.
Rm. 121 N
Mr. Cone's Website
bcone@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1121

Jami Cone

Math
Rm. 112 N
jcone@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1112

Liisaan Cooper

English
Rm. 310 N
lcooper@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1310

Darcy Crain

Drivers ED
Rm. 105
dcrain@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1105

D


Pennie Day

C.T.E./Para Ed
G Building N
pday@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1765

Marcy Deaton

Physical Education
Gymnasium N
mdeaton@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1747

Dusty DeBoer

Social Studies
Rm. 340 N
US Government Justice World History
ddeboer@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1340

Abby Deprey

Special Programs
Rm. 366
adeprey@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1366

Michelle Dorsett

Guidance Secretary
Guidance Office
mdorsett@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1603

Robin Dunn

Special Programs
Rm. 322 N
rdunn@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1322

Amanda DuVall

Math
Rm. 210 N
aduvall@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1210

Molly Dykes

Science
Rm. 315
mdykes@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1315

E


Robert Ehrlinger

Language
Rm. 212
rehrlinger@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1212

Teric Engelbretson

C.T.E.
G Building N
tengebretson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1404

F


Marty Frick

C.T.E.
Rm. 102 N
mfrick@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1102

Renee Fritzen

Foreign Language
Rm. 201 N
Foreign Language Dept. Head
rfritzen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1201

G


Jerisha Ganske

Special Programs
Rm. 372 N
jganske@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1372

Jason Garman

Associate Principal
Principals' Office N
jgarman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1010

Stephanie Gerlosky

Para Ed
Rm. 316
sgerlosky@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1316

Troy Gladson

C.T.E.
Rm. 101 N
C.T.E. Dept. Head
tgladson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1753

Jean Gorman

C.T.E.
Rm. 132 N
jgorman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1132

Wendy Gray

Orchestra
Rm. 136 N
wgray@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1757

H


Lindsey Haiar

Special Programs
Rm. 352 N
lhaiar@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1352

Jordan Hand

Language
Rm. 213

(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1213

Dottie Hannon

School Psychologist
Rm. 334 N
dhannon@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1334

Dan Hays

Math
Rm. 202 N
dhays@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1202

Glende Hebestreet

Special Programs
Rm. 330 N
ghebestreet@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1330

Carmen Heer

Registrar
Guidance Office N
cheer@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1600

Cliff Hill

Activities Director
Activities Office N
chill@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1803

Bubba Hladky

Physical Education
Gymnasium N
bhladky@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1749

Toni Hladky

Science
Rm. 327 N
thladky@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1327

Kim Holland

Special Programs
Rm. 316 N
Special Programs Dept. Head
kiholland@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1316

Mitch Holst

Social Studies
Rm. 344 N
mholst@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1344

Tressa Horning

Counselor (J-Q)
Guidance Office N
thorning@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1607

I


Glenn Iliff

Technology
Rm. 302 N
giliff@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1302

Chris Ingersoll

Social Studies
Rm. 332
cingersoll@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1332

Kaila Ivers

Math
Rm. 208
kivers@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1208

J


Tom Jacobs

Science
Rm. 343 N
Science Dept. Head
tjacobs@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1343

K


Lori Kaster

Secretary to Mr. Arthun
Business Office N
lkaster@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1505

Patty Kearnes

Library
Library N
pkearnes@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1840

Alice King

Language Arts
Rm. 306 N
Language Arts Dept. Head
aking@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1306

Tomi Kissack

Math
Rm. 110 N
tkissack@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1110

Trish Kuberra

Science
Rm. 311 N
tkuberra@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1311

L


Amber Larsen

Math
Rm. 204 N
alarsen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
National Honor Society Website
(307) 682-7247 Ext. 1204

Jason Linduska

Fine Arts
Rm. 104 N
jlinduska@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1104

Sarah Lyons

Guidance Counselor
Counselor (R-Z)
slyons@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext.

M


Linda MacLaine

Speech
Rm. 372 N
lmaclaine@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1372

Wennett Martin

PE
GYM
wmartint@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. GYM

Jerry Matejka

Custodian
Custodial
jmatejka@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

Christy Mathes

Science
Rm. 345 N
cmathess@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1345

Clint Mathews

Language Arts
Rm. 301 N
Senior Literature Website AP Literature Website
cmathews@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1301

Brian Miller

English
Rm. 354
bmiller@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1354

Michelle Miller

Special Programs
Rm. 366 N
mmiller@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1366

Marcus Mullaney

Special Programs
Rm. 314 N
mmullaney@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1314

N


Troy Nellermoe

Science
Rm. 329 N
tnellermoe@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1329

Mitzie Neugebauer

Library
Library N
mneugebauer@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1840

Susan Newberry

Business Education
Rm. 218 N
snewberry@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1218

Cynthia Nicolia

Language Arts
Rm. 355 N
Nicolia's Website
cnicolia@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1355

O


Renee Outzen

ESL Para
Rm. 116 N
routzen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1116

P


Amber Parsons

Language Arts
Rm. 363 N
Junior English Senior Speech
aparsons@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1363

Naomi Paulson

Math
Rm. 209 N
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1209

Paul Plourde

C.T.E.
G Building N
pplourde@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1403

Brittany Poitra

Art/Music
Rm. 134
bpoitra@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1134

R


Andy Richert

Math
Rm. 206 N
arichert@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1206

Debbie Riggle

Para Ed
Rm. 372 N
driggle@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1372

Linda Robertson

Para Ed
Rm. 366 N
lrobertson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1366

Andrew Rose

PE
Rm. 341/GYM
arose@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1341

Kathrine Ross

Science
Rm. 353
krosse@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1353

Marsha Rose

Special Programs
Rm. 348
mrose@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1348

S


Gary Schlekeway

Science
Rm. 309
gschlekeway@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1309

Linda Settlemeyer

Campus Supervisor
Foyer
lsettlemeyer@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1021

Kristina Shields

Technology
Rm. 308 N
kshields@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 2005

Kayla Sisel

C.T.E. Para Ed
G Building N
ksisel@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1765

Marcene Sisel

Secretary to Mr. Zickefoose
Business Office N
msisel@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1502

Patti Skubal

Special Programs Secretary
Rm. 141 N
pskubal@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1141

Lindy Sorenson

Instructional Facilitator
Rm. 324 N
lsorenson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1325

Trisha Stieg

Para Ed
Rm. 316
tstieg@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1743

Pete Stocker

C.T.E.
Rm. 105 N
pstocker@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1105

Jesse Strauch

Art/Music
Rm. 136
jstrauch@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1136

Shelly Stremcha

Physical Education
Rm. 208 N
sstremcha@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1208

T


Kris Thorfinnson

E.D. Counselor
Rm. 355A N
kthorfinnson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1767

U


W


Tyson Waggener

Fine Arts
Rm. 124 N
twaggener@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1124

Toni Watt

Business Education
Rm. 118 N
twatt@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1118

Sunny Welsh

Activities
Activities Office N
swelsh@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1801

Autumn Williams

Career Academy Director
Rm. 120 N
auwilliams@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1120

Tingting Wofford

Language
Rm. 214
twofford@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1214

Jason Wolf

Foreign Language/ESL
Rm. 116 N
jwolf@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1116

Y


Andrew Young

Social Studies
Rm. 342 N
Economics/AP Website
ayoung@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1342

Kisa Young

Language Arts
Rm. 356 N
Mrs. Young's Website
kkyoung@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1356

Bryan Young

Director Food Svc
Kitchen
byoung@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1901

Z


Michelle Zeigler

Special Programs
Rm. 312 N
mziegler@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1312

Troy Zickefoose

Principal
Business Office N
tzickefoose@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1501