Staff Directory

A


Molly Acosta

Para Ed
Rm. 348/350 N
macosta@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1350

Scot Allerdings

Physical Education
Gymnasium S
Physical Education Dept. Head
sallerdings@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1372

Jeri Anderson

Language Arts
Rm. 180 S
jeanderson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1180

LeeAnn Anderson

Attendance Clerk (A-K)
Attendance Office N
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1013

Lisa Andrews

Physical Education
Rm. 336 S
landrews@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7733
Ext. 1336

Sydnie Arehardt

Social Studies
Rm. 364 S
sarehart@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1364

Scott Arthun

Dean of Students
Principals' Office N/S
sarthun@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1506

B


Jessica Bagwell

Social Studies
Rm. 330 N
jbagwell@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1330

Chris Baity

Foreign Language
Rm. 182 S
cbaity@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1182

Rede Ballard

Fine Arts
Rm. 131 N
rballard@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1131

Candy Hertel-Ballard

Special Programs
Rm. 372 N
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1372

Rachel Barnhurst

Counselor (P-Z)
Guidance Office N
rbarnhurst@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1605

Jamie Basham

Foreign Language
Rm. 183 S
jbasham@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1183

Jenny Baumgartner-Himes

School Nurse
Nurse's Office N
jhimes@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1510

John Bayles

Social Studies
Rm. 342 N
jbayles@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1342

Rebecca Beeman

Para Ed
Rm. 366 N
rbeeman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1366

Tim Bessette

Language Arts
Rm. 362 N
Mr. Bessette's Website
tbessette@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1362

Sandi Birgen

Teacher Prep Room
Rm. Prep N
sbirgen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1526

Deborah Bishop

Library
Rm. 146 S
dbishop@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 5617

Emily Bishop

Special Programs
Rm. 370 N
ebishop@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1370

Connie Borchgrevink

Secretary
Attendance Office S
coborchgrevink @ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 5605

Andrew Borgialli

Business Education
Rm. 110 N/367 S
aborgialli@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247 (N)/(307) 687-7733 (S)
Ext. 1110/Ext. 1367

Sandra Bott

Special Programs
Rm. 358 S
sbott@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1358

Marcy Bowman

Secretary to Mr. Garman
Attendance Office N
mbowman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1007

Vanessa Bridges

Science
Rm. 309 N
vbridges@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1309

Sommer Brittain

IDP
Rm. IDP N
sbrittain@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1025

Karisa Brown

Math
Rm. 214 N
kbrown@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1214

Tammy Brown

SPED Data Clerk
Rm. 187 S
tbrown@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 5620

Mitch Burgess

Associate Principal
Business Office S
mburgess@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 5607

Becky Buell

Social Studies
Rm. 336 N
Social Studies Dept. Head
American History Website
bbuell@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1336

Cydni Burton

Subfinder
Attendance Office N
cburton@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1001

Stacey Byrum

Trainer
Rm. 123 N
sbyrum@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1805/1812

C


Tina Campbell

Para Ed
Rm. 316 N
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1743

Morgan Carlson

Language Arts
Rm. 301 N
Junior English Website
mocarlson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1301

Claire Carter

English/Yearbook
Rm. 145 N
ccarter@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1145

Seth Chase

C.T.E.
Rm. 103 N
schase@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1103

Traci Chick

Activities
Activites Office N
tchick@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1802

Amy Christensen

Counselor (A-G)
Guidance Office N
achristensen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1609

Micah Christensen

Physical Education
Gymnasium N
mchristensen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1749

Rose Cisneros

Para Ed
Rm. 312 N
rcisneros@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1312

Brandon Cone

C.T.E.
Rm. 121 N
Mr. Cone's Website
bcone@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1121

Jami Cone

Math
Rm. 202 N
jcone@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1202

Liisaan Cooper

English
Rm. 310 N
lcooper@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1310

LeAnn Cox

Math
Rm. 203 N
lcox@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1203

Judith Crow

Para Ed
Rm. 346
jcrow@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1346

Mike Curry

Driver's Ed
Rm. 316 S
mcurry@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1315

D


Brent Daly

Science
Rm. 327 N
bdaly@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1327

Sasha Davidson

Library
Library S/147 S
sdavidson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 5619

Pennie Day

C.T.E./Para Ed
G Building N
pday@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1765

Marcy Deaton

Physical Education
Gymnasium N
mdeaton@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1747

Dusty DeBoer

Social Studies
Rm. 340 N
U.S. History Website
ddeboer@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1340

Marie Dickey

Fine Arts
Rm. 134 N
Class Sponsor, Senior
mdickey@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1134

Sharla Dowding

Science
Rm. 156 S
sdowding@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1156

Robin Dunn

Special Programs
Rm. 322 N
rdunn@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1322

Amanda DuVall

Math
Rm. 210 N
aduvall@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1210

E


Barb Eckhardt

Science
Rm. 154 S
beckhardt@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1154

Teric Engelbretson

C.T.E.
G Building N
tengebretson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1404

F


Amanda Forister

Math
Rm. 349 S
aforister@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1349

Paige Fortner

Para Ed
Rm. 316 N
pfortner@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1743

Marty Frick

C.T.E.
Rm. 102 N
mfrick@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1102

Renee Fritzen

Foreign Language
Rm. 201 N
Foreign Language Dept. Head
rfritzen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1201

G


Jerisha Ganske

Special Programs
Rm. 370 N
jganske@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1370

Jason Garman

Associate Principal
Principals' Office N
jgarman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1010

Troy Gladson

C.T.E.
Rm. 101 N
C.T.E. Dept. Head
tgladson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1753

Jean Gorman

C.T.E.
Rm. 324 S
jgorman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1324

Amy Gorsuch

Physical Education
Gymnasium S/231 S
agorsuch@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1231

Wendy Gray

Fine Arts
Rm. 136 N
wgray@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1757

H


Melissa Hadorn

Foreign Language
Rm. 212 N
mhadorn@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1212

Scott Hadorn

Science
Rm. 329 N
shadorn@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1329

Jeff Hamilton

Physical Education
Gymnasium N
jhamilton@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1749

Jordan Hand

Foreign Language
Rm. 213 N
jhand@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1213

Dottie Hannon

School Psychologist
Rm. 334 N
dhannon@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1334

Betty Hansen

STAR
Rm. 169 S
bhanson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1169

Misti Hard

Special Programs
Rm. 357 S
mhard@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1357

Dan Hays

Math
Rm. 353 S
dhays@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1353

Glende Hebestreet

Special Programs
Rm. 306 N
ghebestreet@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1306

Carmen Heer

Registrar
Guidance Office N
cheer@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1600

Lindsey Heitmann

Special Programs
Rm. 352 N
lheitmann@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1352

Bob Hewitt-Gaffeny

Math
Rm. 351 S
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1351

Donna Hieb

Language Arts
Rm. 192 S
dhieb@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1192

Cliff Hill

Activities Director
Activities Office N
chill@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1803

Amy Himes

Counselor (A-K)
Guidance Office S
ahimes@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 5629

Jeanie Hind

Attendance Clerk (L-Z)
Attendance Office N
jhind@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1006

Terri Hinkel

C.T.E.
Rm. 332 N
thinkel@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1332

Bubba Hladky

Physical Education
Gymnasium N
bhladky@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1749

Toni Hladky

Science
Rm. 315 N
thladky@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1315

Kim Holland

Special Programs
Rm. 316 N
Special Programs Dept. Head
kiholland@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1316

Mitch Holst

Social Studies
Rm. 344 N
mholst@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1344

Kristi Holum

C.T.E.
Rm. 122
kholum@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1122

Tressa Horning

Counselor (H-O)
Guidance Office N
thorning@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1607

I


Glenn Iliff

Technology
Rm. 302 N
giliff@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1302

J


Tom Jacobs

Science
Rm. 343 N
Science Dept. Head
tjacobs@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1343

K


Lori Kaster

Secretary to Mr. Arthun
Business Office N
lkaster@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1505

Christy Katzl

Special Programs
Rm. 197 S
ckatzl@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1197

Patty Kearnes

Library
Library N
pkearnes@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1840

Alice King

Language Arts
Rm. 360 N
Language Arts Dept. Head
aking@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1360

Tomi Kissack

Math
Rm. 348 S
tkissack@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1348

Tom Krogman

Driver's Ed
Rm. 316
tkrogman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1315

Trish Kuberra

Science
Rm. 311 N
tkuberra@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1311

L


Amber Larsen

Math
Rm. 204 N
Math Dept. Head
alarsen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
National Honor Society Website
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1204


Jason Linduska

Fine Arts
Rm. 133 N
jlinduska@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1133

M


Mark Ma

Foreign Language
Rm. 360 S
mma@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1360

Jerry Matejka

Custodian
Custodial
jmatejka@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

Clint Mathews

Language Arts
Rm. 304 N
Senior Literature Website AP Literature Website
cmathews@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1304

Michelle Miller

Special Programs
Rm. 366 N
mmiller@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1366

Joe Moerkerke

Counselor (H-O)
Guidance Office S
jmoerkerke@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 5631

Janet Moore

Nurse
Nurse's Office S
jmoore@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 5616

Marcus Mullaney

Special Programs
Rm. 314 N
mmullaney@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1314

N


Mitzie Neugebauer

Library
Library N
mneugebauer@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1840

Susan Newberry

Business Education
Rm. 218 N
snewberry@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1218

Amber Nickel

Language Arts
Rm. 354 S
anickel@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1354

Cynthia Nicolia

Language Arts
Rm. 355 N
Nicolia's Website
cnicolia@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1355

Rust E. Nyquist

Maintenance
Custodial
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

O


Debbie O'Doan

Technology
Rm. 359 S
dodoan@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1359

Renne Outzen

ESL
Rm. 116 N
routzen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1116

P


Amber Parsons

Language Arts
Rm. 363 N
Junior English Senior Speech
aparsons@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1363

Naomi Paulson

Math
Rm. 209 N
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1209

Tracey Pearce

Campus Supervisor
Rm. 2603 S
tpearce@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 5664

Phillip Perry

Science
Rm. 163 S
pperry@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1163

Paul Plourde

C.T.E.
G Building N
pplourde@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1403

James Powell

Maintenance
Custodial
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

Tom Pridgeon

C.T.E.
G Building N
tpridgeon@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1766

Aliana Prigarina

Para Ed
Rm. 314 N
aprigarina@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1314

R


Deneen Redd

Language Arts
Rm. 179 S
10th Grade English Website
dredd@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1179

Jerri Redman

Para Ed
Rm. 346 N
jredman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1346

Andy Richert

Math
Rm. 206 N
arichert@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1206

Debbie Riggle

Para Ed
Rm. 372 N
driggle@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1372

Linda Robertson

Para Ed
Rm. 366 N
lrobertson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1366

Ramona Roll

Foreign Language
Rm. 184 S
rroll@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1184

Brandi Romero

Para Ed
Rm. 348 N
bromero@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1348

David Ross

Science
Rm. 351 N
daross@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1351

S


Justin Sanchez

Science
Rm. 345 N
jsanchez@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1345

Jennifer Scholebo

Special Programs
Rm. 346 N
jscholebo@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1346

Jamie Scherz

Fine Arts
Rm. 134 N
jscherz@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1134

Steve Schofield

Fine Arts
Rm. 136 N
sschofield@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1136

Tom Seamans

Driver's Ed
Rm. 316 S
tseamans@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1315

Sherilyn Senef

Business Education
Rm. 118 N
Business Dept. Head
ssenef@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1118

Linda Settlemeyer

Campus Supervisor
Foyer
lsettlemeyer@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1021

Erik Shepherd

Physical Education
Gymnasium S/246 S
eshepherd@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1246

Kristina Shields

Technology
Rm. 308 N
kshields@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 2005

Sonja Short

Para Ed
Rm. 346 N
sshort@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1346

Jamie Simons

Science
Rm. 155 S
jsimons@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 155

Amanda Simque

Para Ed
Rm. 314 N
asimque@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1314

Brittany Singhas

Special Programs
Rm. 350 S
bsinghas@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1350

Kayla Sisel

C.T.E. Para Ed
G Building N
ksisel@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1765

Marcene Sisel

Secretary to Mr. Zickefoose
Business Office N
msisel@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1502

Patti Skubal

Special Programs Secretary
Rm. 141 N
pskubal@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1141

Lindy Sorenson

Instructional Facilitator
Rm. 324 N
lsorenson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1325

Amy Speakman

Technology Assistant
Rm. 359 S
aspeakman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1359

Pete Stocker

C.T.E.
Rm. 105 N
pstocker@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1105

Sharie Stoner

Special Programs
Rm. 348 N
sstoner@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1348

Shelly Stremcha

Physical Education
Rm. 123 N
sstremcha@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1123

Steve Stryker

STAR
Rm. 169 S
sstryker@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1169

T


Kevin Tennant

Language Arts
Rm. 191 S
ktennant@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1191

Kris Thorfinnson

E.D. Counselor
Rm. 355A N
kthorfinnson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1767

Taylor Tillotson

Social Studies
Rm. 332 N
Mr. T's Website
ttillotson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1332

U


Jessica Urman

Fine Arts
Rm. 134 N
jurman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1134

V


Donovan Voigt

Math
Rm. 208 N
dvoigt@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1208 N

W


Tyson Wagoner

Fine Arts
Rm. 135 N
twaggener@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1135

Paul Waldum

Fine Arts
Rm. 124 N
Fine Arts Dept. Head
pwaldum@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1124

Pat Waliser

Social Studies
Rm. 326 N
pwaliser@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1326

Toni Watt

Business Education
Rm. 112 N
twatt@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1112

Sunny Welsh

Activities
Activities Office N
swelsh@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1801

Autumn Williams

Career Academy Director
Rm. 120 N
auwilliams@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1120

Jason Wolf

Foreign Language
Rm. 116 N
jwolf@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1116

Y


Andrew Young

Social Studies
Rm. 328 N
Economics/AP Website
ayoung@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1328

Kisa Young

Language Arts
Rm. 356 N
Mrs. Young's Website
kkyoung@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1356

Z


Michelle Zeigler

Special Programs
Rm. 312 N
mziegler@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1312

Troy Zickefoose

Principal
Business Office N
tzickefoose@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1501

Abby Zimmerman

Fine Arts
Rm. 326/327 S
azimmerman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1326