Staff Directory

Administration


Chad Bourgeois

Principal (A-E)
Business Office
cbourgeois@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1501

Chris Rashleigh

Associate Principal (F-L)
Business Office
crashleigh@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1506

Jason Garman

Associate Principal (M-R)
Attendance Office
jgarman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1010

Kristina Shields

Associate Principal (S-Z)
Attendance
kshields@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1014

Holli Stevens

Secretary to Mr. Bourgeois
Business Office
hstevens@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1502

Cortney Morris

Secretary to Mr. Garman
Attendance Office
comorris@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1007

Amanda Peterson

Secretary to Mr. Rashleigh
Business Office
apeterson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1505

Alice King

Curriculum Director
325
aking@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1325

Activities Office


Zach Schmidt

Activities Director
Activities Office N
zschmidt@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1803

Taylor Deaton

Admin Assistant to Activities Director
Activities Office N
tdeaton@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1802

Jara Soost

Athletic Trainer
Rm. 123 N
jsoost@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1123

Toni Larson

Activities Office N
tolarson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1801

Art


Rede Ballard

Art
Rm. 133 N
rballard@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1133

Jason Linduska

Art
Rm. 104 N
jlinduska@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1104

Attendance Office


Jody Fakler

High School Office Clerk
Attendance
jfakler@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1013

Michelle Held

Attendance
mheld@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1006

Heidi Phipps

Truancy Officer
N/A
685-6927 & 660-0126

Business/Marketing


Garrett Heusinkveld

Business/Marketing
Rm. 112 N
gheusinkveld@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1112

Toni Watt

Business
Rm. 118 N
tjwatt@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1118

Autumn Williams

Business/Marketing
Rm. 120 N
auwilliams@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1120

Campus Supervisor


Linda Settelmeyer

Campus Supervisor
Foyer
lsettelmeyer@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1021

CTE


Brandon Cone

C.T.E.
Rm. 121 N
Mr. Cone's Website
bcone@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1121

Marty Frick

C.T.E.
Rm. 102 N
mfrick@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1102

Troy Gladson

C.T.E.
Rm. 101 N
C.T.E. Dept. Head
tgladson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1753

Jean Gorman

Family and Consumer Science
Rm. 132 N
jgorman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1132

Ophelia Jefferson

Family and Consumer Science
Rm. 130 N
ojefferson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1130

Jacob Ramey

C.T.E.
Rm. 103 N
jramy@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1103

Pete Stocker

C.T.E.
G Building
pstocker@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1766/1105

Counseling Department


Amanda DeBoer

Guidance Secretary Registrar
Guidance Office
adeboer@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1600

Amy Christensen

Counselor (A-D)
Guidance Office N
achristensen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1609

Katlyn Rosier

Counselor (E-K)
Guidance Office N
krosier@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1605

Kisa Young

Secretary
Guidence
kkyoung@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1603

Tressa Horning

Counselor (L-Q)
Guidance Office N
thorning@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1607

Sarah Lyons

Counselor (R-Z)
Guidance Office N
slyons@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1604

Custodial


Jackie Abel


jabel@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

Paula Johnson


pjohnson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

Darrel DeJong


ddejong@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

Tina Hanrahan

Head Custodian

thanrahan@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1515

Patricia Saenz


psaenz@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

Charles Wallace


cwallace@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

Anjanette Lawson


alawson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

Mina Vieyra De Garcia


mvieyra@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

Ashytn Weight


aweight@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

English


Tim Bessette

English/Drama
Rm. 362 N
Mr. Bessette's Website
tbessette@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1362

Brenda Brastrup

English
Rm. 360
bbrastrup@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1360

Amy Caldwell

English
Rm. 363
acaldwell@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1363

Jamie Given

English
Rm. 354
jgiven@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1354

Lacey Gojkovich

English
Rm. 357
lgojkovich@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1357

Megan Hespen

English
Rm. 356
mhespen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1356

Liisaan Maki

English
Rm. 310 N
lmaki@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1310

Clint Mathews

English
Rm. 301 N
Senior Literature Website AP Literature Website
cmathews@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1301

Matthew Meyer

English
Rm. 320
meyer@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1320

Cynthia Nicolia

English
Rm. 355 N
Nicolia's Website
cnicolia@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1355

ESL


Jace Jensen

ESl/Foreign Language

jjensen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7247

Jason Wolf

ESl/Foreign Language
Rm. 116 N
jwolf@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1116

Food Services


Bryan Young

Food Service Manager
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1901

Alicia Timko

Asst. Director Food Service

atimko@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1902

Gail Muller

Food Service Secretary
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1903

Foreign Language


Robert Ehrlinger

Foreign Language
Rm. 212
rehrlinger@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1212

Renee Fritzen

Foreign Language
Rm. 201 N
Foreign Language Dept. Head
rfritzen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1201

Diana Gonzalez

Foreign Language
Rm. 203 N
dgonzalez@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1203

Jordan Hand

Foreign Language
Rm. 213

(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1213

ISDP


Morgan Burgos

ESl/Foreign Language Assistant

mburgos@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7247

Library


Patty Kearnes

Library
pkearnes@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1840

Mitzie Neugebauer

Library/Media Assistant
Library
mneugebauer@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1840

Math


Jami Cone

Math/C.T.E.
Rm. 218
jcone@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1218

Dan Hays

Math
Rm. 202 N
dhays@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7247
Ext. 1202

Mesa Jacobson

Math
Rm. 216
mjacobson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext 1216

Rebecca Pownall

Math
Rm. 209
rpownall@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7247
Ext. 1209

Joe Quinn

Math
Rm. 214
jquinn@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7247
Ext. 1214

Brittany Simque

Math
Rm. 208
brsimque@ccsd1schools.net
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1208

Cassie Cobb

Math
Rm. 210 N
ccobb@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1210

Andy Richert

Math
Rm. 206 N
arichert@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1206

Music


Wendy Gray

Orchestra
Rm. 135 N
wgray@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1135

Steve Oakley

Band
Rm. 134 N
soakley@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1134

Becky Safora

Choir
Rm. 134 N
bsafora@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1134

Mandi Steele

Choir
Rm. 136 N
msteele@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1136

Paras


Mariana Barajas

Para

mbarajass@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247

Shari Bowles

Para

sbowles@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247

Jessica Collins

Para

jcollins@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247

Marie Deason

Para

mdeason@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247

Tania Johnson

Para

tjohnson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247

Cherie Kucera

Para

ckucera@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247

Bill Line

Para

bline@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247

Laurel Morsett

Para

lmorsett@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247

Betsy Ochoa

Para

bochoa@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247

Brett Pownall

Para

bpownall@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247

Sydney Ramey

Para

sramey@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247

Linda Robertson

Para

lrobertson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247

Robin Scherf

Para

rscherf@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247

Nicole Schrock

Para

nschrock@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247

Danielle Smith

Para

dsmith@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247

Kayla Sisel

Para

ksisel@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247

Samantha Soesbe

Para

ssoesbe@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247

Dawn Tystad

Para

dtystad@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247

Nurse


Kayla Orgaard

School Nurse
Nurse's Office N
korgaard@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1510

PE


Micah Christensen

Gymnasium N
michristensen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1749

Marcy Befus

Rm. 123
mdeaton@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1747

Trisha Evenson

Rm. 341
tevenson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1341

Bubba Hladky

GYM
bhladky@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1749/1123

Andrew Rose

Rm. 341/GYM
arose@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1341/1749

Shelly Stremcha

Rm. 123 N
sstremcha@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1208/1747

CCHS Psychologist


James Wyssmann

School Psychologist
Rm. 334
jwyssmann@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1334

School Resource Officer


Kris Hunter

SRO
khunter@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1015

Science


Vanessa Bridges

Science
Rm. 351
vbridges@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1334

Tandy Dowdy

Science
Rm. 309
tdowdy@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1309

Molly Dykes

Science
Rm. 345
mdykes@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1353

Michaela French

Science
315
mfrench@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7247
1315

Beth Kalb

Science

bkalb@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7247

Trish Kuberra

Science
Rm. 311 N
tkuberra@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1311

Braidi Lutgen

Science
Rm. 327 N
blutgen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1327

Grant Marx

Science

gmarx@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7247 1/2 day | 682-7733 1/2 day

Christy Mathes

Science
Rm. 353 N
cmathess@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1353

Troy Nellermoe

Science
Rm. 329 N
tnellermoe@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1329

Social Studies


Jessica Bagwell

Social Studies
Rm. 326 N
World History World Cultures
jbagwell@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247 Ext. 1326

Becky Buell

Social Studies
Rm. 336 N
Social Studies Dept. Head
Social Studies
bbuell@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1336

Dusty DeBoer

Social Studies
Rm. 340 N
ddeboer@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1340

Mitch Holst

Social Studies
Rm. 344 N
mholst@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1344

Chris Ingersoll

Social Studies
Rm. 332
cingersoll@ccsd.k12.wy.us
World History (307) 682-7247
Ext. 1332

Matt Woodard

Social Studies

mwoodard@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7247

Andrew Young

Social Studies
Rm. 342 N
ayoung@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247 Ext. 1342

Special Programs


Emily Bishop

Special Programs
Rm. 372
ebishop@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1372

Kelton Claggett

Special Programs

kclaggett@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247

Jerisha Ganske

Special Programs
Rm. 372 N
jganske@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1372

Kim Holland

Special Programs
Rm. 316 N
Special Programs Dept. Head
kiholland@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1316

Leah Hull

Special Programs
Rm. 322
Exceptional Child Specialist
Student Council Advisor lhull@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1316

Michelle Miller

Special Programs
Rm. 366 N
mmiller@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1366

Misty Materi

Special Programs

mmateri@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7247

Marcus Mullaney

Special Programs
Rm. 316 N
mmullaney@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1316

Angela Price

Special Programs
Rm 314
aprice@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1314

Lindsey Riedy

Special Programs
Rm. 346
lreidy@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1346

Marsha Rose

Special Programs
Rm. 348
mrose@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1348

Amanda Witbrod

Special Programs Data Clerk
Rm. 141
awitbrod@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1141

Technology


Cliff Toole

Technology
Rm. 308
ctoole@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 2005

Tyler Reble

Technology
Rm. 106
treble@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1106