Staff Directory

Activites Office


Cliff Hill

Activities Director
Activities Office N
chill@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1803

Traci Chick

Activites Office N
tchick@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1802

Toni Larson

Activities Office N
tlarson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1801

Art


Rede Ballard

Rm. 131 N
rballard@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1131

Jason Linduska

Rm. 104 N
jlinduska@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1104

Tyson Waggener

Rm. 124 N
twaggener@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1124

Attendance Office


Marcy Bowman

Secretary to Mr. Garman
Attendance Office N
mbowman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1007

Jody Fakler

Attendance
jfakler@ccsd.k12.wy.us
N/A
Ext. 1013

Michelle Held

Attendance
N/A
Ext. 1006

Business/Marketing


Garrett Heusinkveld

Rm. 218 N
gheusinkveld@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1216/1218

Toni Watt

Business Teacher
Rm. 118 N
tjwatt@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1118

Autumn Williams

Business Teacher
Rm. 120 N
auwilliams@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1120

Business Office


Lori Kaster

Secretary to Mr. Rashleigh
Business Office N
lkaster@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1505

Marcene Sisel

Secretary to Mr. Bourgeois
Business Office N
msisel@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1502

Campus Supervisor


Linda Settlemeyer

Foyer
lsettlemeyer@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1021

CTE


Sidney Johnston

FACS
Rm. 130
sjohnston@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1132

Brandon Cone

C.T.E.
Rm. 121 N
Mr. Cone's Website
bcone@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1121

Teric Engelbretson

C.T.E.
G Building N
tengebretson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1404/1103

Marty Frick

C.T.E.
Rm. 102 N
mfrick@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1102

Troy Gladson

C.T.E.
Rm. 101 N
C.T.E. Dept. Head
tgladson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1753

Jean Gorman

C.T.E.
Rm. 132 N
jgorman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1132

Pete Stocker

C.T.E.
G Building
pstocker@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1766/1105

Custodial


Steve Cervantes


scervantes@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

Paula Johnson


pjohnson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

Tim Mayer


tmayer@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

Jorge Reza

Head Custodian

jreza@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1515

Patricia Saenz


psaenz@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

Noe Torres-Chacon


ntorreschacon@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

Anjanette Lawson


alawson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

Mina Vieyra De Garcia


mvieyra@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

Annie Welder


awelder@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

Josh White


jwhite@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1514

English


Tim Bessette

English/Drama
Rm. 362 N
Mr. Bessette's Website
tbessette@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1362

Brenda Brastrup

Rm. 360
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1360

Amy Caldwell

Rm. 306
acaldwell@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1363

Claire Carter

English/Yearbook
Rm. 145 N
ccarter@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1145

Liisaan Cooper

Rm. 310 N
lcooper@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1310

Jamie Given

Rm. 354
jgiven@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1354

Clint Mathews

Rm. 301 N
Senior Literature Website AP Literature Website
cmathews@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1301

Cynthia Nicolia

Rm. 355 N
Nicolia's Website
cnicolia@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1355

Jane Niemitalo

Rm. 306
jniemitalo@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1306

Gabrielle Sunderman

Rm. 356 N
gsunderman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1356

ESL


Jason Wolf

ESl/Foreign Language
Rm. 116 N
jwolf@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1116

Food Services


Bryan Young

Food Service Manager
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1901

Alicia Timko

Asst. Director Food Service

atimko@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1902

Gail Muller

Food Service Secretary
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1903

Foreign Language


Jamie Basham

Rm. 203 N
jbasham@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1203

Robert Ehrlinger

Rm. 212
rehrlinger@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1212

Renee Fritzen

Rm. 201 N
Foreign Language Dept. Head
rfritzen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1201

Jordan Hand

Rm. 213

(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1213

Tingting Wofford

Rm. 214
twofford@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1214

Jason Wolf

ESl/Foreign Language
Rm. 116 N
jwolf@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1150

Guidance


Amanda DeBoer

Guidance Office
adeboer@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1600

Rachel Barnhurst

Counselor (E-K)
Guidance Office N
rbarnhurst@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1605

Amy Christensen

Counselor (A-D)
Guidance Office N
achristensen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1605

Kisa Young

Secretary
Guidence
kkyoung@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1603

Tressa Horning

Counselor (L-Q)
Guidance Office N
thorning@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1607

Sarah Lyons

Counselor (R-Z)
slyons@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1604

Library


Patty Kearnes

Library
pkearnes@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1840

Mitzie Neugebauer

Library
mneugebauer@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1840

Math


Jamie Cone

Math/C.T.E.
Rm. 112
jcone@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1112

Amanda DuVall

Rm. 210 N
aduvall@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1210

Dan Hays

Rm. 202 N
dhays@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1202

Brittany Simque

Rm. 208
bsimque@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1208

Tomi Kissack

Rm. 110 N
tkissack@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 1110

Amber Larsen

Rm. 204 N
alarsen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
National Honor Society Website
(307) 682-7247 Ext. 1204

Naomi Paulson

Rm. 209 N
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1209

Andy Richert

Rm. 206 N
arichert@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1206

Music


Wendy Gray

Orchestra
Rm. 136 N
wgray@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1135

Brittany Poitra

Rm. 134
brpoitra@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1134/1758

Becky Safora


bsafora@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1757

Jesse Strauch

Rm. 136
jstrauch@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1136/1759

Nurse


Kayla Vetter

Nurse's Office N
kvetter@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1510

PE


Lisa Andrews


landrews@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext.

Stacey Byrum

Rm. 123 N
sbyrum@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1805/1812

Micah Christensen

Gymnasium N
michristensen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1749

Marcy Deaton

Gymnasium N
mdeaton@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1747

Bubba Hladky

Gymnasium N
bhladky@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1749/1123

Andrew Rose

Rm. 341/GYM
arose@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1341/1749

Shelly Stremcha

Rm. 208 N
sstremcha@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1208/1747

Principals


Chad Bourgeois

Principal (A-D)
Business Office
cbourgeois@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1501

Chris Rashleigh

Associate Principal (E-K)
Principals' Office
crashleigh@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1506

Jason Garman

Associate Principal (L-Q)
Principals' Office N
jgarman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1010

Kristina Shields

Associate Principal (R-Z)
Attendance
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1014

School Resource Officer


Kris Hunter

SRO
khunter@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1015

Science


Vanessa Bridges

Rm. 351
vbridges@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1334

Tandy Dowdy

Science
Rm. 309
tdowdy@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1309

Molly Dykes

Rm. 315
mdykes@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1353

Toni Hladky

Rm. 327 N
thladky@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1327

Trish Kuberra

Rm. 311 N
tkuberra@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1311

Christy Mathes

Rm. 345 N
cmathess@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1345

Troy Nellermoe

Rm. 329 N
tnellermoe@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1329

Kathrine Ross

Rm. 353
krosse@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1315

Social Studies


Jessica Bagwell

Rm. 326 N
World History World Cultures
jbagwell@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247 Ext. 1326

Becky Buell

Rm. 336 N
Social Studies Dept. Head
Social Studies
bbuell@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1336

Dusty DeBoer

Rm. 340 N
US Government Justice World History
ddeboer@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1340

Darcy Crain

Social Studies

dcrain@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1328

Mitch Holst

Rm. 344 N
mholst@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1344

Chris Ingersoll

Rm. 332
cingersoll@ccsd.k12.wy.us
World History (307) 682-7247
Ext. 1332

Tom Jacobs

Science
Rm. 343 N
Science Dept. Head
tjacobs@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1343

Andrew Young

Rm. 342 N
Economics Psychology
Sociology AP Macroeconomics
ayoung@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1342

Special Programs


Kassie Aasen

Para Ed
Rm. 312
kaasesn@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1312

Emily Bishop

Special Programs
Rm. 372
ebishop@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1372

Shari Bowles

Para Ed
Rm. 366
sbowles@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1366

Danielle Christopherson

Para Ed

dchristopherson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1366

Rose Cisneros

Para Ed
Rm. 312 N
rcisneros@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1312

Jessica Collins

Para Ed

jcollins@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1316

Abby Deprey

Special Programs
Rm. 366
adeprey@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1346

Marc Dittman

Para Ed

mdittman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1366

Robin Dunn

Special Programs
Rm. 322 N
rdunn@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1322

Jerisha Ganske

Special Programs
Rm. 372 N
jganske@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1372

Stephanie Gerlosky

Para Ed
Rm. 316
sgerlosky@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1314

Carolyn Gross

Job Coach

cgross@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1314

Glende Hebestreet

Special Programs
Rm. 330 N
ghebestreet@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1330

Lindsey Haiar

Special Programs
Rm. 352 N
lhaiar@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1352

Kim Holland

Special Programs
Rm. 316 N
Special Programs Dept. Head
kiholland@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1316

Tania Johnson

Para Ed

tjohnsonr@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1366

Cherie Kucera

Para Ed

ckucera@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1366

Bill Line

Para Ed
Rm. 316
jlinduska@ccsd.k12.wy.us
N/A
Ext. 1316

Michelle Miller

Special Programs
Rm. 366 N
mmiller@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1366

Marcus Mullaney

Special Programs
Rm. 314 N
mmullaney@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1314

Linda Robertson

Para Ed
Rm. 366 N
lrobertson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1366

Marsha Rose

Special Programs
Rm. 348
mrose@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1348

Kayla Sisel

C.T.E. Para Ed
G Building N
ksisel@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1765

Patti Skubal

Special Programs Clerk
141
pskubal@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1141

Trisha Stieg

LD Special Programs Para
316
tstieg@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1316

Michelle Zeigler

Special Programs
Rm. 312 N
mziegler@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1312

Technology


Cliff Toole

Technology


(307) 682-7247
Ext. 2005

Glenn Ilif

Technology


(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1106