Sports

Fall


Trisha Pownall

tevenson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext.

Boys State Champions of 1983, 1984, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2008, 2009

Girls State Champions of 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1991, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2010, 2012, 2013, 2014

Assistant: Evan Strand

Mark Miessler

mmiessler@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext.

Boys State Champions of 1998, 2004, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2015, 2016

Girls State Champions of 2000, 2001, 2010, 2013

Assistant: Jim Hinshaw
Assistant: Cale Miessler

Tennis Information

2022 Fall Schedule

Andrew Rose

arose@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1749

State Champions of 1998, 2000, 2006, 2008

Assistant: Micah Christensen
Assistant: Mitch Holst
Assistant: Doug Rose
Assistant: Eric Finn
Assistant: Garrett Heusinkveld
Assistant: Corte Lutgen
Assistant: Damon Kuhbacher
Assistant: Lou Jenkins

Phil Rehard

prehard@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext.

State Champions of 1992, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2002, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Assistant: Brooke Okray

Bryan Young

byoung@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext.

Assistant: Matt Mordecai

Boys State Champions of 1975, 1977, 1983

Girls State Champions of 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2005, 2007, 2008, 2011

Golf Team Rules and Expectations

2022 Schedule

State Champions of 1989, 1992, 1995, 1996, 1997, 2000

Assistant:Cassie Cobb
Assistant: Katie Ford
Assistant:Bailey Bard
Assistant:Emily Anderson

2022 Schedule

Allison Kellebrew

akellebrew@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext.

2020-2021 Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Level Time Location

Winter


Bubba Hladky

bhladky@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1749

State Champions of 1958, 1966, 1990, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1999, 2000, 2002, 2008, 2011, 2014, 2018

Assistant: Mitch Holst
Assistant: Mark Miessler
Assistant: Bryan Young
Assistant: Rylan Shaw

Braidi Lutgen

blutgen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1327

State Champions of 1991, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2006, 2009, 2011, 2013, 2015, 2016, 2018

Assistant:Brittany Farella
Assistant:Cale Miessler
Assistant: Kayla Hurd
Assistant: Sara Foss

Phil Rehard

prehard@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext.

State Champions of 1984, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1998, 1999, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2012,2016, 2017

Assistant: Joshua Dillinger

Jace Jensen

jjensen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7247
Ext. 1150

State Champions of 1993, 1995, 1998, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Assistant: Pete Stocker
Assistant:Tyler Pownall
Assistant: Kade Myers

2022-23 Schedule

Micah Christensen

michristensen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1749

Boys State Champions of 2008, 2009, 2017

Girls State Champions of 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2021

Assistant: Tom Holm
Assistant: Dillon McClure
Assistant: Trisha Evenson
Assistant:Matt Albin

Allison Kellebrew

N/A
(307) 682-7247
Ext.

2021-22 Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Level Time Location

Spring


Chris McMackin

cmcmackin@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext.

State Champions of 1994

Assistant:Sergio Rios Vasquez
Assistant: Dan Hays
Assistant: Brandon Zimmerman

Stephanie Stuber



Ext.

State Champions of 2011, 2017

Assistant:Carl Matson
Assistant:Hannah Hillius
Assistant:Doug Meade

Shelly Stremcha

sstremcha@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext. 1123

Micah Christensen

michristensen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext.

Assistant: Tom Holm
Assistant: Kevin Kline
Assistant: Trisha Pownall
Assistant: Evan Strand
Assistant: Matt Albin
Assistant: Dillon McClure

Boys State Champions of 1987, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1999, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009

Girls State Champions of 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 2001, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017

Bryan Young

byoung@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 682-7247
Ext.

Assistant: Matt Mordecai

2021-2022 Spring Schedule

Haley Gray

Haleygray@tcri-wy.com
(307) 660-4081
Ext.

State Champions of 2021

Assistant: Jalen Creech
Assistant: Rebecca Pownall

2022 Spring Schedule